CONTACT     
DC/POS

HOME
ABOUT US
VENDORS
LOCATIONS

Your local DC/POS office:

 Austria

 Belgium

 Czech Republic

 Denmark

 Finland

 France

 Germany

 Israel

 Italy

 Netherland

 Norway

 Poland

 Portugal

 Romania

 Russia

 Slovakia

 South Africa

 Spain

 Sweden

 Switzerland

 United Kingdom





Vendor Microsites
View product overviews,tools, vertical markets & promotions

 



  HP POS Solutions 

            


                

       

           


INGRAM MICRO Data Capture/POS Division United Kingdom/Ireland



DC/POS sales office for UK and Ireland:
SC House | Vanwall Road |
Maidenhead | Berkshire | SL6 4UB
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1628 593699
E-Mail: dcpos@ingrammicro.co.uk


Order DC/POS IM.pact (Newsletter)
click here to order the IM.pact



 

Mark Cheetham
Director DC/POS Europe
Email: mark.cheetham@ingrammicro.co.uk

     
  Rob Ackers
Head of IM DC/POS, UK, Ireland, Benelux
Email: rob.ackers@ingrammicro.co.uk
  Ben Jaques
Senior Account Executive
Email: ben.jaques@ingrammicro.co.uk

 

Jon Swain
Senior Account Executive
Email: jon.swain@ingrammicro.co.uk

  Martin Bennington
Sales and Technical Advisor
Email: martin.bennington@ingrammicro.co.uk
  John Walsh
Sales and Product Coodinator
Email: john.walsh@ingrammicro.co.uk
   

Dave Elliston
Account Executive
Email: david.elliston@ingrammicro.co.uk

  Jamie Buchanan
Marketing Manager
Email: jamie.buchanan@ingrammicro.co.uk